Ionia County Memorial Hospital

479 Lafayette St. Ionia, Michigan  48846 

   1-616-527-4200

 

Welcome to ICMH

   Mission & Vision

   History of ICMH

Hospital Services

Employment

Staff Directory

Offices & Physicians

Patient & Visitor Information

News & Press Releases

Hospital Quality Indicators

Volunteers

ICMH Foundation

Our Communities

Contact Us

Sparrow Health System

Home

Our Mission:  We are committed to improving and maintaining the health of the people of the communities we serve.

 

AdministrationPhone# and Extension

William Roeser, ICMH President & CEO

wroeser@ioniahospital.org   

616-527-4200, ext 234

George Rutherford, ICMH VP & COO

grutherford@ioniahospital.org

616-527-4200, ext. 273

Ricki Burk, BSN

Vice President of Patient Care

rburk@ioniahospital.org

 

616-527-4200, ext 295

Mark Brisboe, CFO

mbrisboe@ioniahospital.org

 

616-527-4200, ext. 254

Kendra Langmaack, Admin. Assistant to CEO

klangmaack@ioniahospital.org

 

616-527-4200, ext. 260

Accounting 

Colleen Hogle, Controller

chogle@ioniahospital.org

616-527-4200, ext. 247

Annette Listerman, Accounts Payable

alisterman@ioniahospital.org

616-527-4200, ext. 237

Deb Sprague, Payroll

dsprague@ioniahospital.org

616-527-4200, ext. 110
  
Business Office 

Jean Hudson, Business Office Manager

jhudson@ioniahospital.org

616-527-4200, ext. 236

Tonia Gray, Business Office Reception Desk

tgray@ioniahospital.org

616-527-4200, ext. 229

Cathy Corkwell, Blue Cross

ccorkwell@ioniahospital.org

616-527-4200, ext. 214

Carol Stiles, Managed Care

cstiles@ioniahospital.org

616-527-4200, ext. 288

Ronda Chambers, Medicare

rchamber@ioniahospital.org

616-527-4200, ext. 282

Nancy Vergeson, Medicaid

nvergeson@ioniahospital.org

616-527-4200, ext. 108

Carol Waters, Data Processing

cwaters@ioniahospital.org

616-527-4200, ext. 284

Tema Evans, Data Processing

tevans@ioniahospital.org

616-527-4200, ext. 228
Cardio-Respiratory 

Mike Reed, Manager

mreed@ioniahospital.org

616-527-4200, ext. 148
Community Relations 

Laurie Tjalsma, Director

ltjalsma@ioniahospital.org

616-527-4200, ext. 240
Corporate Compliance 

Barb Dora, Manager

bdora@ioniahospital.org

616-527-4200, ext. 145

Teresa Houghton

thoughton@ioniahospital.org

616-527-4200, ext. 248
Dietary 

Dayna Smith

dsmith@ioniahospital.org

616-527-4200, ext. 263
Emergency Department 

Connie Ankney, Manager

cankney@ioniahospital.org

616-527-4200, ext. 285
Environmental Services 

Belinda Carter, Manager

bcarter@ioniahospital.org

616-527-4200, ext. 258
Family Health Center Portland 

Bruce Bishop, Physician Billing & Practice Manager

bbishop@ioniahospital.org

 

616-523-1827
Home Health Care 

Nikki Reed, Director

nreed@ioniahospital.org

616-527-7060

Cindy Cowles, Office Manager

ccowles@ioniahospital.org

616-527-7060
Human Resources 

Jolene Jacobs, Director

jolene.jacobs@sparrow.org

616-527-4200, ext. 102

Debbie Olsen, HR Generalist

dolsen@ioniahospital.org

616-527-4200, ext. 283
Information Technology 

Bob Neal, Manager

bneal@ioniahospital.org  or it@ioniahospital.org

616-527-4200, ext. 130
Laboratory 

Sue Miller, Manager

smiller@ioniahospital.org

616-527-4200, ext. 280
Maintenance 

Clare Sutliff, Manager

csutliff@ioniahospital.org

616-527-4200, ext. 231
Medical Records/Health Information 
  Office616-527-4200, ext. 232
Medical Staff Office 

Barb Dora, Coordinator

bdora@ioniahospital.org                  Fax:  1-866-863-7339

616-527-4200, ext. 145
Nursing 

Ricki Burk, BSN

Vice President of Patient Care

rburk@ioniahospital.org

616-527-4200, ext 295

Mary Thacker, Nursing Admin. Assistant

mthacker@ioniahospital.org

616-527-4200, ext. 270

Marcy Parker, RN, Infection Control/House Supervisor

mparker@ioniahospital.org

616-527-4200, ext. 112

Lisa Cook Miller, RN, House Supervisor

lcook@ioniahospital.org

616-527-4200, ext. 290

Mary Z. Stearns RN, House Supervisor

mziegler@ioniahospital.org

616-527-4200, ext. 290

Robbin Glass, RN, House Supervisor

rglass@ioniahospital.org

616-527-4200, ext. 290

  Jerry Ritz, RN, House Supervisor

  jritz@ioniahospital.org

616-527-4200, ext. 290

Sheril Billings, BSN, Nurse Manager

sbillings@ioniahospital.org

616-527-4200, ext. 146
Patient Financial Counseling 

Nikki Thomas, Manager

nthomas@ioniahospital.org

616-527-4200, ext. 269
Pharmacy 

Robertson Zuah, Pharmacist

rzuah@ioniahospital.org

616-527-4200, ext. 256

Runnan Shen, Pharmacist

rshen@ioniahospital.org

616-527-4200, ext. 256
Physical Therapy - ICMH PROS 

Ray Shippey, PT, Manager

raymund.shippey@sparrow.org

616-527-0558

Pam Lennemann, PTA/Athletic Trainer

plennemann@ioniahospital.org

616-527-0558

A.J. Helman, Athletic Trainer

616-527-0558
Physician Billing 

Bruce Bishop, Physician Practice & Billing Manager

bbishop@ioniahospital.org

616-523-1827

Sue Smith

ssmith@ioniahospital.org

616-523-9172
Purchasing 

Steve Corkwell, Manager

scorkwell@ioniahospital.org

616-527-4200, ext. 271
Radiology / Diagnostic Imaging 

Ernest Heady, Manager

eheady@ioniahospital.org

616-527-4200, ext. 277

Tyler LaLonde, Nuclear Medicine

616-527-4200, ext. 251

Jennifer Werner, Ultrasound

616-527-4200, ext. 289

Risk Management 

Teresa Houghton, Manager

thoughton@ioniahospital.org

616-527-4200, ext. 248
Safety Officer 

Pete Vestergaard, Director of Safety & Ambulatory Services

pvestergaard@ioniahospital.org

 

616-527-4200, ext. 223
Specialty Clinic 

Bruce Bishop, Manager

bbishop@ioniahospital.org

 

Specialty Clinic Reception Desk

 

616-523-1827

 

 

616-527-7232

Surgical Services - Inpatient & Outpatient 

Pam Goss, Supervisor

pgoss@ioniahospital.org

 

616-527-4200, ext. 267
Tony Balice Clinic /Family Health Center 

Jane Emelander, Office Manager

jemelander@ioniahospital.org

1st Floor   616-522-0714

2nd Floor  616-527-8293

Bruce Bishop, Physician Billing & Practice Manager

bbishop@ioniahospital.org

616-523-1827
  
  

 

 

Last updated:  27 July, 2009 11:59 AM